Club Date and Time Fall 2020

 

African Studies

Thursdays, 5-6pm

Ms. Corbin

TCorbin@schools.nyc.gov

 

The Philosophy Club 

Thursdays from 3:30pm-4:30pm

Ms. Park

CPark13@schools.nyc.gov

 

D&D Club

Thursdays 4 or 6 pm 

Mr. Minniear

GMinniear@schools.nyc.gov

 

Debate Club

Thursdays 3:30-4:30

Ms. Babcock

CBabcock@schools.nyc.gov

 

Poetry Club

Tuesday and Thursdays

4:00- 5:30 pm

Ms. Chrissochos 

DChrissochos@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Creative Writing Pursuits

Thursdays, 5-6PM

Mrs. Hawkins

AHawkins2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Newscast

Tuesdays at 5:30 pm

Mr. Harchol

HHarchol@schools.nyc.gov

 

Women United

Wednesdays 3:30-5pm

Ms. Staton & Ms. Lannon

AStaton@schools.nyc.gov

ELannon@schools.nyc.gov

 

Yearbook

Wednesdays 3pm

Mr. Pasetsky

IPasetsky@schools.nyc.gov 

 

 

Cartoonime 

Tuesday 3:00pm-5:00pm

Ms. Washington 

SWashington22@schools.nyc.gov

Step Team

Friday 3:00pm-5:00pm

Ms. Washington 

SWashington22@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Music Club 

Fridays from 3:15-4:15

Mr. S Lee

SLee11@schools.nyc.gov

 

GSA (Gender/Sexuality Alliance) Prism

Wednesdays from 3-4 pm

Mr. Tallon

ATallon@schools.nyc.gov

fotdoo5 (classroom code)

 

Caelo Club

Fridays 3-4

Mr. Tallon

Paredes.esmeralda.2022@artanddesignhs.org (Student lead)

ATallon@schools.nyc.gov

co7egk2 (classroom code) 

 

Cooking/Among Us Club

Tuesdays from 3-4pm

Mr. Reyes

NReyes2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

FIDM Fashion  

Thursday 2:50-3:30

Ms. Farrelly

davis.royal-essence.2021@artanddesignhs.org (Student lead)

EFarrel3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Fashion Show Club

Tuesday 2:30-3:30

Ms. Farrelly

davis.royal-essence.2021@artanddesignhs.org

EFarrel3@schools.nyc.gov

 

A&D Politics 

Tuesdays 3-4 

Mr. Chang

GChang8@schools.nyc.gov

 

Gaming Club

Thursdays 2:50-3:50

Mr. Lundy

DLundy5@schools.nyc.gov

Mental and Physical

Health

The High School of Art and Design

245 East 56th Street NY, NY 10022 

Tel: (212) 752-4340 | Fax: (212) 752-4945