top of page

ADMINISTRATION

Maximillian Re-Sugiura, Principal: MReSugiura@schools.nyc.gov

 

Ted Brosnick, Assistant Principal Administration, Programming: tbrosn@schools.nyc.gov

Theresa Budney, Assistant Principal Supervision, Math Department:  tbudney@schools.nyc.gov

Michelle Daly, Assistant Principal Administration, Guidance/Science Departments: mdaly6@schools.nyc.gov

Luis Familia, Assistant Principal Supervision, Students With Disabilities: lfamilia@schools.nyc.gov

Kaity Li, Assistant Principal Supervision, English/Social Studies/ENL/Library/LOTE Departments: kli24@schools.nyc.gov

Kevin A. Lopez, Assistant Principal Administration, Art & CTE Departments:  klopez28@schools.nyc.gov

Barrington McCalla, Assistant Principal Supervision, Security/Physical Education/Health Departments: bmccall2@schools.nyc.gov

Sari Pérez, Assistant Principal Administration, Organization:  sperez13@schools.nyc.gov

ART

Agbomenou, Ashton - Film/Video: AAgbomenou@schools.nyc.gov

Alexander, Helene - Fashion: halexander@schools.nyc.gov
Bencsko III, Andrew - Graphic Design: abencskoIII@schools.nyc.gov

Bridenstine, Michael - Film / Video: mbridenstine@schools.nyc.gov
Cheverino, Michael - Art & CTE Department Tech Support / School Aide: mcheverino@schools.nyc.gov

Deebrah, Amanda - WBL Coordinator/Computer Tech Design: adeebrah@schools.nyc.gov

Edelman-Lee, Janice - Computer Technology: jedelmanlee@schools.nyc.gov

Farrelly Moyotl, Eileen - Fashion: efarrel3@schools.nyc.gov
Filardi, John - Freshmen Foundation: jfilard@schools.nyc.gov
Harchol, Hanan - Film/Video: hharchol@schools.nyc.gov
Harrington, James - Illustration/AP Illustration: jharrin5@schools.nyc.gov
Jimenez, Maria - Illustration: mjimenez26@schools.nyc.gov
Lassen, Matt - Cartooning: mlassen@schools.nyc.gov
Lederer, Nicole - Art History: nlederer@schools.nyc.gov
Lee, Seung - Animation: slee11@schools.nyc.gov

Lundy, Damon - Freshmen Foundation: dlundy5@schools.nyc.gov
McLaughlin, Brenna - Photography: bmclaughlin2@schools.nyc.gov
Newman, Adam - Animation: anewman14@schools.nyc.gov
Pasetsky, Ian - Cartooning: ipasetsky@schools.nyc.gov

Puntorno / Reo - Animation (Long-Term Substitute Teachers): dpuntorno@schools.nyc.gov / hreo@artanddesignhs.org

Rabel, Gerald - Architecture: grabel2@schools.nyc.gov
Scaglione, Brandon - Computer Technology: bscaglione2@schools.nyc.gov

Singh, Madhulika - Architecture: msingh39@schools.nyc.gov

Snyder Fink, Molly - Art History: msnyderfink2@schools.nyc.gov

Spaterella, Chris - Graphic Design: cspaterella@schools.nyc.gov
Vachicouras, Helen - Architecture: hvachicouras@schools.nyc.gov
Weinstein, Richard - Illustration: rweinstein6@schools.nyc.gov

MATHEMATICS

Ainsberg, Gabrielle: galexander@schools.nyc.gov
Cabinte, Esther: ecabinte@schools.nyc.gov
Chan, Herbert: hchan3@schools.nyc.gov
Chan, Kenneth: kchan15@schools.nyc.gov
Chen, Amy: achen19@schools.nyc.gov
Corrado, Richard: rcorrado@schools.nyc.gov
Lannon, Elisa: elannon@schools.nyc.gov
Mcalarney, Mona: mmcalarney@schools.nyc.gov

Solo, Mandie: MSolo@schools.nyc.gov

Zahan, Horma: hzahan@schools.nyc.gov

GUIDANCE DIRECTORY

Michelle Daly, Assistant Principal Guidance, Room 102C
Phone: 212-752-4340 ext 10204
Email: MDaly6@schools.nyc.gov

Freshman Counselor

Ms. Montero, Room 102B, Phone: 212-752-4340 ext 10203

Email: mmontero5@schools.nyc.gov

Sophomore Counselor

Ms. Martinez- Room 102A, Phone: 212-752-4340 ext 10202

kmartinez24@schools.nyc.gov

Junior Counselor
Ms. Cox - Room 102D, Phone: 212-752-4340 ext 10205

Email: acox3@schools.nyc.gov

Senior Counselor

Mr. Reyes - Room 102E, Phone: 212-752-4340 ext 10206

Email: nreyes2@schools.nyc.gov

College & Career Counselor

Ms. Doulis - Room 602, Phone: 212-752-4340 ext 60202

Email: pdoulis@schools.nyc.gov

STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES

Clarke, Tiffany: tclarke6@schools.nyc.gov

Clinton, Ryan: RClinton@schools.nyc.gov 

Corbin, Tonia: tcorbin@schools.nyc.gov

Condela, Mary: MCondela2@schools.nyc.gov

Fisher, Cindy: CFisher12@schools.nyc.gov

Havdala, Carol: CHavdala@schools.nyc.gov

Hyams, Margaret: Mhyams@schools.nyc.gov

Knights, Kareem: KKnights2@schools.nyc.gov

Lefevre Erin: ELefevre@schools.nyc.gov

Korewa, Magda: MKorewa2@schools.nyc.gov

Mpongo, Bambela: BMpongo@schools.nyc.gov 

Murphy, Maureen: mmurphy16@schools.nyc.gov

Williams, Sasha: sorlick3@schools.nyc.gov

Ramirez, Manuela: mramirez46@schools.nyc.gov

Robinson-Charles, Katina: krobinsonchar@schools.nyc.gov

Sanchez, Edwin: esanchez9@schools.nyc.gov

Segarra, Charles: csegarra2@schools.nyc.gov

Smith, Olaine: osmith11@schools.nyc.gov

Staton, Ashleigh: astaton@schools.nyc.gov

Washington, Shatara: Swashington22@schools.nyc.gov

Williams, Corey: cwilliams66@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Abbe, Moshe: mabbe@schools.nyc.gov
Babcock, Courtney: cbabcock@schools.nyc.gov
Chang, Gregory: gchang8@schools.nyc.gov
Davis, Emory: edavis16@schools.nyc.gov
Drenica, Fatima: fdrenica@schools.nyc.gov
Gin, Angela: agin2@schools.nyc.gov
Healy, Kevin: khealy3@schools.nyc.gov
McCarthy, William: wmccarthy@schools.nyc.gov

Minniear, Gabriel: gminniear@schools.nyc.gov

Serrao, Alexander: aserrao@schools.nyc.gov

SCIENCE

Chrissochos, Despina: dchrissochos@schools.nyc.gov
Connelly, Shane: sconnelly4@schools.nyc.gov

De La Cruz, Jose: jdelacruz@schools.nyc.gov

DiPadova, Emmett: edipadova@schools.nyc.gov
Guerron, Eric: eguerron@schools.nyc.gov

Marciano, Santo: smarciano@schools.nyc.gov

Robinson, Robert: rrobinson13@schools.nyc.gov

Robinson, Shaun : srobinson21@schools.nyc.gov

ENGLISH

Carter, Ashley: acarter20@schools.nyc.gov

Coby-Debellis, Frank: fcobydebellis@schools.nyc.gov
Hawkins, Angel: ahawkins2@schools.nyc.gov

Imperial, Anna: aimperial@schools.nyc.gov
Latchman, Cindy: clatchman@schools.nyc.gov
Park, Christine: cpark13@schools.nyc.gov
Scollo, Carla: cscollo2@schools.nyc.gov
Sorensen, Kathy: ksorens@schools.nyc.gov
Tallon, Anthony: atallon@schools.nyc.gov
Zaffos, Jamie: jzaffos@schools.nyc.gov

SUPPORT STAFF

Barger, Tom - Hearing Teacher: tbarger@schools.nyc.gov

Liepa, Alexander - Occupational Therapist: ALiepa@schools.nyc.gov

Fakhrul, Ahsan - Computer Technician: fahsan@schools.nyc.gov

Babich, Michelle - Speech Teacher: mgianesses@schools.nyc.gov

Spencer, Dionne - Speech Teacher: dspencer2@schools.nyc.gov

Dwinnells, Sarah- Speech Teacher: SDwinnells2@schools.nyc.gov

Johnson, Janeen - Parent Coordinator: jjohnson32@schools.nyc.gov

Sklar, Leslie - Social Worker: lsklar3@schools.nyc.gov

Spencer, Dionne - Speech Teacher: dspencer2@schools.nyc.gov

Torres, Zulma - Attendance Teacher: ztorres@schools.nyc.gov

Finegold, Jason- Social Worker: JFinegold2@schools.nyc.gov

Larson, Samuel- Psychologist: SLarson@schools.nyc.gov

SECRETARIES

Belliu, Paola - Principal's Secretary: pbelliu@schools.nyc.gov

Diaz, Elizabeth - Payroll: ediaz48@schools.nyc.gov

Engler, Christine - Purchasing Secretary: cengler@schools.nyc.gov

Shtjefni, Ornela - Art & CTE Department / VTEA Secretary: oshtjefni2@schools.nyc.gov

Steele, Simmona - Guidance/Pupil Accounting: ssteele13@schools.nyc.gov

PE & HEALTH

Bernstein, Arthur - Athletic Director: abernst10@schools.nyc.gov
De Souza, Monica: mdesouza@schools.nyc.gov
Eckhaus, Brian: beckhaus@schools.nyc.gov
Pasukanovic, Avdo: apasuka@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, Joseph: jrodrig8@schools.nyc.gov
Spector, Kris: kspector@schools.nyc.gov

ENL

Paddock, Laura: lpaddock@schools.nyc.gov

LOTE

Jutard, Pascale: pjutard@schools.nyc.gov

Urena, Katherine Urena: KUrena3@schools.nyc.gov

Lebron, Ynomi: Ylebron3@schools.nyc.gov

bottom of page