ADMINISTRATION

Maximillian Re-Sugiura, Principal: MReSugiura@schools.nyc.gov


Ted Brosnick, Assistant Principal Administration, Programming: tbrosn@schools.nyc.gov
Theresa Budney, Assistant Principal Supervision, Math/Students with Disabilities:  tbudney@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Daly, Assistant Principal Administration, Guidance/Science: mdaly6@schools.nyc.gov
Barrington McCalla, Assistant Principal Supervision, Security/Physical Education/Health: bmccall2@schools.nyc.gov
Sari Pérez, Assistant Principal Administration, Organization:  sperez13@schools.nyc.gov
Elma Reingold, Assistant Principal Supervision, Art/Architecture/Digital Media/CTE:  ereingo@schools.nyc.gov
Lynn Rosales, Assistant Principal Supervision, English/Social Studies/ENL/Library/LOTE: lrosales@schools.nyc.gov

ART

Alexander, Helene - Fashion: halexander@schools.nyc.gov
Bencsko III, Andrew - Graphic Design: abencskoIII@schools.nyc.gov
Edelman-Lee, Janice - Computer Technology: jedelmanlee@schools.nyc.gov
Farrelly Moyotl, Eileen - Fashion: efarrel3@schools.nyc.gov
Filardi, John - Freshmen Foundation: jfilard@schools.nyc.gov
Harchol, Hanan - Film/Video: hharchol@schools.nyc.gov
Harrington, James - Illustration/AP Illustration: jharrin5@schools.nyc.gov
Jimenez, Maria - Illustration: mjimenez26@schools.nyc.gov
Landegger, Carl - Computer Technology/Work Based Learning: clandegger@schools.nyc.gov
Lassen, Matt - Cartooning: mlassen@schools.nyc.gov
Lederer, Nicole - Art History: nlederer@schools.nyc.gov
Lee, Brian - Illustration: bjylee5@artanddesignhs.org
Lee, Seung - Animation: slee11@schools.nyc.gov
Lewis, Donna - Architecture: dlewis11@schools.nyc.gov
Lundy, Damon - Freshmen Foundation: dlundy5@schools.nyc.gov
McLaughlin, Brenna - Photography: bmclaughlin2@schools.nyc.gov
Newman, Adam - Animation: anewman14@schools.nyc.gov
Pasetsky, Ian - Cartooning: ipasetsky@schools.nyc.gov
Rabel, Gerald - Architecture: grabel2@schools.nyc.gov
Spaterella, Chris - Graphic Design: cspaterella@schools.nyc.gov
Stanganelli, Michael - Art History: mstanganelli@schools.nyc.gov
Vachicouras, Helen - Architecture: hvachicouras@schools.nyc.gov
Weinstein, Richard - Illustration: rweinstein6@schools.nyc.gov

STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES

Albilia, Dalit: dalbilia2@schools.nyc.gov
Clarke, Tiffany: tclarke6@schools.nyc.gov
Corbin, Tonia: tcorbin@schools.nyc.gov

Familia, Luis: lfamilia@schools.nyc.gov
Fowler, Joan: 
JFowler6@schools.nyc.gov

Hyams, Margaret: Mhyams@schools.nyc.gov

Karibian, Sharon: skaribian@schools.nyc.gov
Kavountzis, Erol: ekavountzis@schools.nyc.gov

Lopez, Kevin: 
Klopez28@schools.nyc.gov

Montesino, Yesica: ymontesino@schools.nyc.gov
Mpongo, Bambela:
BMpongo@schools.nyc.gov 

Murphy, Maureen: mmurphy16@schools.nyc.gov
Orlick, Sasha: sorlick3@schools.nyc.gov
Ramirez, Manuela: mramirez46@schools.nyc.gov
Robinson-Charles, Katina: krobinsonchar@schools.nyc.gov
Sanchez, Edwin: esanchez9@schools.nyc.gov
Segarra, Charles: csegarra2@schools.nyc.gov
Smith, Olaine: osmith11@schools.nyc.gov
Staton, Ashleigh: astaton@schools.nyc.gov

Tarrant, Ralph: 
RTarrant@schools.nyc.gov

Washington, Shatara: Swashington22@schools.nyc.gov

Williams, Corey: cwilliams66@schools.nyc.gov

MATHEMATICS

Ainsberg, Gabrielle: galexander@schools.nyc.gov
Cabinte, Esther: ecabinte@schools.nyc.gov
Chan, Herbert: hchan3@schools.nyc.gov
Chan, Kenneth: kchan15@schools.nyc.gov
Chen, Amy: achen19@schools.nyc.gov
Corrado, Richard: rcorrado@schools.nyc.gov
Lannon, Elisa: elannon@schools.nyc.gov
Mcalarney, Mona: mmcalarney@schools.nyc.gov

Solo, Mandie: MSolo@schools.nyc.gov

Zahan, Horma: hzahan@schools.nyc.gov

SOCIAL STUDIES

Abbe, Moshe: mabbe@schools.nyc.gov
Babcock, Courtney: cbabcock@schools.nyc.gov
Chang, Gregory: gchang8@schools.nyc.gov
Davis, Emory: edavis16@schools.nyc.gov
Drenica, Fatima: fdrenica@schools.nyc.gov
Gin, Angela: agin2@schools.nyc.gov
Healy, Kevin: khealy3@schools.nyc.gov
McCarthy, William: wmccarthy@schools.nyc.gov

Minniear, Gabriel: gminniear@schools.nyc.gov

Serrao, Alexander: aserrao@schools.nyc.gov

SECRETARIES

Cunningham, Mary - Guidance/Pupil Accounting: mcunnin2@schools.nyc.gov
Diaz, Elizabeth - Payroll: ediaz48@schools.nyc.gov
Hart, Darlene - Principal's Secretary: dalba@schools.nyc.gov
Pascual, Manuela - VTEA: mpascual@schools.nyc.gov

SCIENCE

Chrissochos, Despina: dchrissochos@schools.nyc.gov
Connelly, Shane: sconnelly4@schools.nyc.gov
Der-Sookias, Eileen: EDersookias@schools.nyc.gov
Guerron, Eric: eguerron@schools.nyc.gov
Herrmann, David: dherrmann@schools.nyc.gov
Marciano, Santo: smarciano@schools.nyc.gov
Muazeb, Rakan: rmuazeb@schools.nyc.gov
Robinson, Robert: rrobinson13@schools.nyc.gov

ENGLISH

Carter, Ashley: acarter20@schools.nyc.gov

Coby-Debellis, Frank: fcobydebellis@schools.nyc.gov
Hawkins, Angel: ahawkins2@schools.nyc.gov

Imperial, Anna: aimperial@schools.nyc.gov
Latchman, Cindy: clatchman@schools.nyc.gov
Park, Christine: cpark13@schools.nyc.gov
Scollo, Carla: cscollo2@schools.nyc.gov
Sorensen, Kathy: ksorens@schools.nyc.gov
Tallon, Anthony: atallon@schools.nyc.gov
Zaffos, Jamie: jzaffos@schools.nyc.gov

SUPPORT STAFF

Barger, Tom - Hearing Teacher: tbarger@schools.nyc.gov
Bogy, Christina - Occupational Therapist: cbogy@schools.nyc.gov
Contreras, Jose - Computer Technician Supervisor: jcontreras@schools.nyc.gov
Fakhrul, Ahsan - Computer Technician: fahsan@schools.nyc.gov
Gianesses, Michelle - Speech Teacher: mgianesses@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Janeen - Parent Coordinator: jjohnson32@schools.nyc.gov
Sklar, Leslie - Social Worker: lsklar3@schools.nyc.gov
Spencer, Dionne - Speech Teacher: dspencer2@schools.nyc.gov
Torres, Zulma - Attendance Teacher: ztorres@schools.nyc.gov

LOTE

Jutard, Pascale: pjutard@schools.nyc.gov

Urena, Katherine Urena: KUrena3@schools.nyc.gov

Lebron, Ynomi: Ylebron3@schools.nyc.gov

 

ENL

Castro, Ana: acastro@schools.nyc.gov

PE & HEALTH

Bernstein, Arthur - Athletic Director: abernst10@schools.nyc.gov
De Souza, Monica: mdesouza@schools.nyc.gov
Eckhaus, Brian: beckhaus@schools.nyc.gov
Pasukanovic, Avdo: apasuka@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, Joseph: jrodrig8@schools.nyc.gov
Spector, Kris: kspector@schools.nyc.gov

The High School of Art and Design

245 East 56th Street NY, NY 10022 

Tel: (212) 752-4340 | Fax: (212) 752-4945