Administration

Manuel Ureña, Principal: murena4@schools.nyc.gov


Ted Brosnick, Assistant Principal Administration, Programming: tbrosn@schools.nyc.gov
Theresa Budney, Assistant Principal Supervision, Math/Students with Disabilities:  tbudney@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Daly, Assistant Principal Administration, Guidance/Science: mdaly6@schools.nyc.gov
Barrington McCalla, Assistant Principal Supervision, Security/Physical Education/Health: bmccall2@schools.nyc.gov
Sari Pérez, Assistant Principal Administration, Organization:  sperez13@schools.nyc.gov
Elma Reingold, Assistant Principal Supervision, Art/Architecture/Digital Media/CTE:  ereingo@schools.nyc.gov
Lynn Rosales, Assistant Principal Supervision, English/Social Studies/ENL/Library/LOTE: lrosales@schools.nyc.gov

Support Staff

Fakhrul, Ahsan - Computer Technician: fahsan@schools.nyc.gov
Barger, Tom - Hearing Teacher: tbarger@schools.nyc.gov
Brinegar, John - Community Associate, Gallery Operations: jbrinegar@schools.nyc.gov
Collazo, Carmen - SPARK: ccollaz@schools.nyc.gov
Contreras, Jose - Computer Technician Supervisor: jcontreras@schools.nyc.gov
Desai, Kinjal - Occupational Therapist: kdesai3@schools.nyc.gov
Glickman, Kathryn - Speech Teacher: kglickman@schools.nyc.gov
Johnson, Janeen - Parent Coordinator: jjohnson32@schools.nyc.gov
Russer, Carol - Psychologist: crusser@schools.nyc.gov
Sklar, Leslie - Social Worker: lsklar3@schools.nyc.gov
Segarra, Charles - Community Associate: csegarra2@schools.nyc.gov
Spencer, Dionne - Speech Teacher: dspencer2@schools.nyc.gov
Torres, Zulma - Attendance Teacher: ztorres@schools.nyc.gov

Secretaries

Cunningham, Mary - Guidance/Pupil Accounting: mcunnin2@schools.nyc.gov
Diaz, Elizabeth - Payroll: ediaz48@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez, Milady - Purchasing: mgonzalez123@schools.nyc.gov
Hart, Darlene - Principal's Secretary: dalba@schools.nyc.gov
Pascual, Manuela - VTEA: mpascual@schools.nyc.gov

PE & Health

Bernstein, Arthur - Athletic Director: abernst10@schools.nyc.gov
De Souza, Monica: mdesouza@schools.nyc.gov
Eckhaus, Brian: beckhaus@schools.nyc.gov
Pasukanovic, Avdo: apasuka@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez, Joseph: jrodrig8@schools.nyc.gov
Spector, Kris: kspector@schools.nyc.gov